ONE STRONG TEAM

The Church of Saint Mark is proud of our incredible staff, who work diligently behind the scenes every day. From our generous priests to our friendly and hard-working administrators, everyone brings unique gifts to the table and makes St. Mark's a great place to worship, learn, and serve.

To request Sacramental Records, visit: onestrongfamily.org/records

For general inquiries, please contact the parish office: parishcenter@onestrongfamily.org.

For bulletin and website inquiries, contact: submissions@onestrongfamily.org.

We welcome questions about parish finances: ourfuture@onestrongfamily.org.

Looking for Preschool staff? Click here.

PARISH STAFF

 

Fr. Humberto Palomino, PES

Pastor

frhumberto@onestrongfamily.org

Fr. David Hottinger, PES

Associate Pastor, Formation and Ministries

frdavid@onestrongfamily.org

Fr. Joe Barron, PES

Associate Pastor, Sacraments and Pastoral Care

frjoe@onestrongfamily.org

Joe Hermerding

Business Administrator

jhermerding@onestrongfamily.org

Kathrine Handford

Director of Music and Organist

khandford@onestrongfamily.org

Audrey Koval

Office Manager

akoval@onestrongfamily.org

Patricia Hartshorn

Liturgy Coordinator

phartshorn@onestrongfamily.org

Kristen Grant

Director of Mission

kgrant@onestrongfamily.org

Larry Leif

Head of Maintenance

lleif@onestrongfamily.org

 

Nick Check

Communications Director

ncheck@onestrongfamily.org

Sr. Leann Luecke, PES

Faith Formation, Youth Ministry

pes.sisters@onestrongfamily.org

Sr. Maddie Shogren, PES

Faith Formation, Youth Ministry

pes.sisters@onestrongfamily.org

Br. José Ignacio Rodriguez

Master of Ceremonies

brjose@onestrongfamily.org

 

Br. Evan Steeves

Ignite Youth Ministry

brevan@onestrongfamily.org

PARISH COUNCIL

 

Drew Nowak (Parish Trustee)

Alison Kaardal (Chair)

Colleen Beatty

Chad Berg

Nancy Feist

Mark Manderfeld

Will Moore

Faith Pawl

David Schmidt

Bill Stevenson

Adreianna Vyvyan