top of page

ONE STRONG TEAM

The Church of Saint Mark is proud of our incredible staff, who work diligently behind the scenes every day. From our generous priests to our friendly and hard-working administrators, everyone brings unique gifts to the table and makes St. Mark's a great place to worship, learn, and serve.

To request Sacramental Records, visit: onestrongfamily.org/records

For general inquiries, please contact the parish office: parishcenter@onestrongfamily.org.

For bulletin and website inquiries, contact: submissions@onestrongfamily.org.

We welcome questions about parish finances: ourfuture@onestrongfamily.org.

Looking for Preschool staff? Click here.

interest-emails

PARISH STAFF

Parish Staff

Fr. David Hottinger, PES

Pastor

frdavid@onestrongfamily.org

Fr. Humberto Palomino, PES

Associate Pastor

frhumberto@onestrongfamily.org

Fr. Patrick Evans, PES

Associate Pastor, Sacraments and Pastoral Care

frpatrick@onestrongfamily.org

Randy Lehnen

Business Manager

rlehnen@onestrongfamily.org

Amie Iwaszkowiec

Preschool Director

aiwaszkowiec@onestrongfamily.org

Kathrine Handford

Director of Music and Organist

khandford@onestrongfamily.org

Audrey Koval

Office Manager

akoval@onestrongfamily.org

Gina Brennan

Administrative Assistant

gbrennan@onestrongfamily.org

Patricia Hartshorn

Liturgy Coordinator

phartshorn@onestrongfamily.org

Kristen Grant

Director of Mission

kgrant@onestrongfamily.org

Larry Leif

Head of Maintenance

lleif@onestrongfamily.org

 

Kevin Gearns

Director of Communications

kgearns@onestrongfamily.org

Sr. Leann Luecke, PES

Ignite Youth Ministry

pes.sisters@onestrongfamily.org

Sr. Maddy Elking, PES

Faith Formation and Ignite Youth Ministry

pes.sisters@onestrongfamily.org

Br. José Ignacio Rodriguez

Master of Ceremonies

brjose@onestrongfamily.org

 

Br. Evan Steeves

Ignite Youth Ministry

brevan@onestrongfamily.org

PARISH COUNCIL

Parsh Council

Colleen Beatty (Chair)

Faith Pawl

Bill Stevenson

Chad Berg

Jared Czaia

Gina Brennan

Patrick Shrake

Anna Romportl

Jill Parry Schmidt

Will Carter

Contact Us

For specific interests, please reach out to the emails above. Otherwise you can contact us via the form below - expect a reply within 24-48 hours!

For the pastoral emergency line,

please call (651) 354-9411

Thanks for submitting!

contact-form
bottom of page