ONE STRONG TEAM

The Church of Saint Mark is proud of our incredible staff, who work diligently behind the scenes every day. From our generous priests to our friendly and hard-working administrators, everyone brings unique gifts to the table and makes St. Mark's a great place to worship, learn, and serve.

For general inquiries, please contact the parish office: parishcenter@onestrongfamily.org.

For bulletin and website inquiries, contact: submissions@onestrongfamily.org.

We welcome questions about parish finances: ourfuture@onestrongfamily.org.

Looking for Preschool staff? Click here.

PARISH STAFF

Fr. Humberto Palomino, PES

Pastor

frhumberto@onestrongfamily.org

Fr. Yamato Icochea, PES

Associate Pastor

fryamato@onestrongfamily.org

Fr. Cesar Valencia, PES

Associate Pastor

frcesar@onestrongfamily.org

Joe Hermerding

Business Administrator

jhermerding@onestrongfamily.org

Tamara Titsworth

Pastoral Care Director

ttitsworth@onestrongfamily.org

Nathan Cicero

Music Director; Liturgical Records

ncicero@onestrongfamily.org

Nick Check

Communications Director

ncheck@onestrongfamily.org

Patricia Hartshorn

Liturgy Coordinator

phartshorn@onestrongfamily.org

Dcn. David Hottinger, PES

Ministries

brdavid@onestrongfamily.org

Dcn. Joe Barron, PES

Youth Ministries

brjoe@onestrongfamily.org

Jill Parry Schmidt

Office Admin

jschmidt@onestrongfamily.org

Sr. Leann Lueke, PES

Faith Formation, Youth Ministry

pes.sisters@onestrongfamily.org

Sr. Laura Holupchinski, PES

Faith Formation, Youth Ministry

pes.sister@onestrongfamily.org

 

PARISH COUNCIL

 

Drew Nowak (Parish Trustee)

Kip Chaffee (Parish Trustee)

Alison Kaardal

Alex Coyne

Dave Schmidt

Kristen Grant

Mark Manderfeld

Deborah Savage

Will Moore

Joe Jungbauer 

David Busacker

Adreianna Vyvyan

Nancy Feist

Lion Logo White_Transparent_300dpi.png

© 2020 Church of Saint Mark | 2001 Dayton Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104 | (651) 645-5717 

parishcenter@onestrongfamily.org

St. Mark's Preschool | 1983 Dayton Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104 | (651) 644-5030

preschool@onestrongfamily.org

Fax: 651-644-0011

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle