ONE STRONG TEAM

It takes a lot of hands on deck to make our parish run effectively! The Church of Saint Mark is proud of our incredible staff, who work diligently behind the scenes every day! From our generous priests to our friendly and hard-working administrators, everyone brings unique gifts to the table and makes St. Mark's a great place to worship, learn, and serve!

For bulletin and website inquiries, contact submissions@onestrongfamily.org.

We welcome questions about parish finances to ourfuture@onestrongfamily.org.

PARISH STAFF

Fr. Humberto Palomino, PES

Pastor

frhumberto@onestrongfamily.org

Fr. Mario Castagnola, PES

Associate Pastor

frmario@onestrongfamily.org

Fr. Adam Tokashiki, PES

Associate Pastor

fradam@onestrongfamily.org

Joe Hermerding

Business Administrator

jhermerding@onestrongfamily.org

Tamara Titsworth

Pastoral Care Director

ttitsworth@onestrongfamily.org

Nathan Cicero

Music Director

ncicero@onestrongfamily.org

Nick Check

Communications Director

ncheck@onestrongfamily.org

Patricia Hartshorn

Liturgy Coordinator

phartshorn@onestrongfamily.org

Br. David Hottinger

Ministries

brdavid@onestrongfamily.org

Jill Parry Schmidt

Office Admin

jschmidt@onestrongfamily.org

Sr. Leann Lueke, PES

Faith Formation, Youth Ministry

pes.sisters@onestrongfamily.org

Sr. Laura Holupchinski, PES

Faith Formation, Youth Ministry

pes.sister@onestrongfamily.org

 

PARISH COUNCIL

 

Drew Nowak (Parish Trustee)

Kip Chaffee (Parish Trustee)

Alison Kaardal

Alexander Coyne

Bryant Ortega

Dave Schmidt

Jim Wilgenbush

Kristen Grant

Mark Manderfeld

Deborah Savage

Sarah Spangenberg

Will Moore

Lion Logo White_Transparent_300dpi.png

© 2019 Church of Saint Mark | 2001 Dayton Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104 | (651) 645-5717 

parishcenter@onestrongfamily.org

St. Mark's Preschool | 1983 Dayton Avenue
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104 | (651) 644-5030

preschool@onestrongfamily.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle